The Third Reich SISO 945.3


Serie, niet uitleenbaar

A complete set of the Time-Life series (21 volumes) that chronicles the rise and fall of the Third Reich.
Titles included are:
The Twisted Dream, Storming to Power, The New order, The SS, The Center of the Web, Fists of Steel, The Reach for Empire, Lightning War, Wolf Packs, Conquest of the Balkans, The Southern Front, Afrikakorps, Barbarossa, War on the High Seas, The Apparatus of Death, The Shadow War, The Heel of the Conqueror, The Road to Stalingrad, Scorched Earth, Fortress Europe and Descent into Nightmare.

Boek is 21 keer beschikbaar in de Mediatheek.